Jhulelal Institute Of Technology, Nagpur - Reviews Nagpur , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
4 years ago

Kalyani Patel B.Tech Student

College Info.. 3/5

I was Passed out from this college in year 2016 and i did my graduation in electronics engineering and I have cleared AIEEE exam and my annual fees was Rs 80,000 but i was from the OBC Category so I paid only 48,000 per year and if you talk about classes it is more on 1st and 2nd year but in 3rd and 4th year it reduces.
PLACEMENT

Not that much i got placed in a startup company which i left and here the average package which is offered is 3 Lacs PA.
Faculty 3/5

Teachers are all good 2 years we had a very great communication with them but in 3rd year classes were so there was very less interaction.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
3 years ago

Vishal Sharma MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Jhulelal Institute Of Technology is one of the best college. It provides all the facilties to students and faculties in this college are amazing. facilties like labs, wifi are provided to students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placements- placements are provided with high package, companies like jumpek, ORACLE, etc comes to the college.
Faculty 4/5

faculties were cooperative helped in clearing every doubts . takes extra classes too. weekly tests are condeucted.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.