Jhulelal Institute Of Technology, Nagpur Nagpur , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Kalyani Patel B.Tech Student

College Info.. 3/5

I was Passed out from this college in year 2016 and i did my graduation in electronics engineering and I have cleared AIEEE exam and my annual fees was Rs 80,000 but i was from the OBC Category so I paid only 48,000 per year and if you talk about classes it is more on 1st and 2nd year but in 3rd and 4th year it reduces.
PLACEMENT

Not that much i got placed in a startup company which i left and here the average package which is offered is 3 Lacs PA.
Faculty 3/5

Teachers are all good 2 years we had a very great communication with them but in 3rd year classes were so there was very less interaction.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vishal Sharma MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Jhulelal Institute Of Technology is one of the best college. It provides all the facilties to students and faculties in this college are amazing. facilties like labs, wifi are provided to students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placements- placements are provided with high package, companies like jumpek, ORACLE, etc comes to the college.
Faculty 4/5

faculties were cooperative helped in clearing every doubts . takes extra classes too. weekly tests are condeucted.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query