JG College Of Commerce, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

DISHA JIMULIYA BCom Student

Overview 3/5

I have got admission on the merit marks and I have scored 492 marks in the 12th board but the placements are not here and the fees was Rs 5500 per semester and this college is known for the academics and in the year 2015 I have passed out and this college is affilaited with the Gujarat University.
D
1 year ago

Dilshad Khan BCom Student

College for Commerce education 4/5

The admission is done here online and this college is affilaited with the Gujarat University and Rs 5700 is the per semester fee of this course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course
PLACEMENT

No in this simple degree college there are no placements
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are well educated and also they are well informed
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
1 year ago

Kandarp Shah BCom Student

Because in my college teaching is a different level in best way and their is also a placement provided in valuable company. 5/5

Our professors is free minded and guided you in shining way. Also professors is highly educated so that teaching is too good for shining students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Because in my college TCS, AND SALES INDIA are coming for giving placement.
Faculty 5/5

By the way all faculty is pursuing PhD so that all highly educated and I have not judge a single person to focus that because all professor are too good in teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

1 year ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

10 months ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

1 year ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
S
Siddhant Sharma

2 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

1 year ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

2 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00