Jeppiaar Institute of Technology, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

JOSHUA N  Student

Overview 5/5

Good management, good facilities, good food, good hostel
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00