JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Payal MSc Student

I love my college 5/5

I want to say that I love my college because this is not my first course in the college but the 2nd one because I have also done my Graduation from here and I was happy with this college so much that I decided to join PG course of this college. In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college and took admission in this college in 2014 means after 5 years of completing my UG. The course of mine was Msc Fashion Communication but I don't remember.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yeah there were placements but I am not Interested in that
Faculty 5/5

Experience matters a lot which they had and also they were known to me which helped me
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Payal Fashion Design Student

College Description 5/5

This was my 1st course in the college which was started in the year 2006 and Ended at 2009 and the course was Bsc in Fashion Design. This college has made such a great impression on me that I have joined this college again and completed my education from here and because it was 9 years so I don't remember the fee of the college right now.
PLACEMENT 5/5

This college offers placements to it's students and I also got one but I am not going to disclose the name of firm due to some reasons
Faculty 5/5

In this course of mine some faculties were new but majority of them were well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Alisha Jain BSc Student

My college Review 3/5

This institute offers a course BSc in Fashion Apparel Design which I was a part of. Admission is done one the basis of 12th score. Faculty is experienced but the syllabus taught is not that good.
PLACEMENT 3/5

They give details about various job opportunities available but no campus placements are offered.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced but the course taught is not upto the mark.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Adeeb

3 years ago

Just would like to say that this is a very good college with a great infrastructure and really great hostel facilities.The facilites ensure that students do not get bored and help them to ensure great hands on experience right from the first year itself.
S
Sumit Kumar

3 years ago

Excellent Accomodation, Inspiring Faculties...
A
Alankrita

1 year ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

1 year ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
P
Payal

1 year ago

I want to say that I love my college because this is not my first course in the college but the 2nd one because I have also done my Graduation from here and I was happy with this college so much that I decided to join PG course of this college. In the year 2016, I have
P
Payal

1 year ago

This was my 1st course in the college which was started in the year 2006 and Ended at 2009 and the course was Bsc in Fashion Design. This college has made such a great impression on me that I have joined this college again and completed my education from here and beca
A
Alisha Jain

1 year ago

This institute offers a course BSc in Fashion Apparel Design which I was a part of. Admission is done one the basis of 12th score. Faculty is experienced but the syllabus taught is not that good.

Videos

Awards

Triumph Inspirational Awards

JD institute of fashion technology has obtained Triumph Inspirational Awards

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00