JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Kochi - ReviewsKochi , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Henry Mathew Fashion Design Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

I got very excited when I came to know that my application was accepted in the college and I was invited for next rounds of the application process. I gave my mat score of entrance examination and was able to get to the next rounds. They were quite challenging but I was able to get admission in the college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement is the main criteria through which a student decides if they want to pursue their application in a college or not.
Faculty 3.5/5

Execution makes sure that you have learned something actually. The faculties of the college understand this and make sure that the students get plenty of practicals and assignments to work on so that they are able to write codes in their sleep also.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
Ekta Kamble

1 year ago

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern th
S
SUBODH C PALAYEKAR

1 year ago

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
A
Asif

6 months ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

9 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00