JD Birla Institute, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SAYANTANI BOSE BBA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 4/5

The college is ranked the best in eastern India for our course and the 4th Best college in The country. I’m still in college and I am happy that I made such a decision.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Various companies approach the Institute from time to time for recruitment of students and conduct campus interviews for the same. In addition, organizations where students undergo their internship also hire students after they complete their graduation.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are very enthusiastic about the subjects. they teach each and everything with full interest and makes the concepts clear. the teachers are also very well educated and highly qualified.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
S
Samrat Ghosh

2 years ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

2 years ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

2 years ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
P
Parthana Baruah

2 years ago

I was shy, but constant motivation and pressure of performance and immense competition in a class by faculty and mentors helped me to gain a lot of confidence and communication skills. BIBS has given us many opportunities to improve our skill. Good placement, qualified
M
Mriganka Roy

3 years ago

Its been 21 days with BIBS and having a great experience... I think this the place where you will be transformed from a simple graduate to a more responsible corporate leader by some well planed psychological system . If you are really conscious about your self and want
S
Senjuti Saha

2 years ago

Hi myself Senjuti saha from sec-A PGPIBM batch 2017-2019.Recently i got placed in central which is a part of Future Group.It was a great journey from BIBS with the best mentors and faculties.I was very shy and fear of public speaking when I joined BIBS but the events li

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00