JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sachin Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

What I have to say. It's an average college. All facilities are not available here. By studying in this college you can get a degree but not good knowledge. There is no placement is available for my course.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Nothing to say. Till now no internship.
Faculty 4/5

Mahendran Sir (Assistant HOD, PETROLEUM DEPARTMENT) is the best professor in the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.
A
Aakash

2 years ago

Bharath university is a good university which aims to provide best knowledge and other facilities to the students. I don't know much about the placements yet but yes students do get internships here. Overall, the college is good in terms of education, infrastructure, ev
T
Tajali

1 year ago

This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who lik
R
Raashik

2 years ago

Education and management is good., More faculty are there to guide, every students from other departments are like friends, junior students behave to us like own brothers and more facilities for bike and car parking. Transport system is good and more over no ragging and
S
Sanga Mithira

4 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

2 years ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Awards

Interdependable Hybrid Concept In Two Wheelers

Mr. Sudeep Mukarji and his team, designed and fabricated ‘Interdependable Hybrid Concept In Two Wheelers’.

Specialized Trike for physically challenged

Mr. Benny and his team, designed and fabricated ‘Specialized Trike for physically challenged’.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00