Jaypee Institute of Information Technology - Anoopshahr - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

About my college. It has good infrastructure. 3/5

College have good infrastructure and a healthy environment. Food quality at mess is OK. This college give load to students but it is also necessary for the college student to survive in all conditions as after college when you will do your job there also you have to complete and work under pressure. So this could be you choice. But the fees is very high.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I am in first year so I can't say much about the placement. But there is no ragging in the college.
Faculty 2/5

Electrical Science as she teaches us good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: As I am getting my favorite branch in this college that is cse. I got this branch at the pin point but I am satisfied with the admission procedure. There is no partiality, systematic process. I got the admission through JEE mains.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dashrath Sharma

1 year ago

For taking admission in this course I have cleared the GATE Examination and right now I am in the last semester of the college and the annual fee of the course is Rs 80,000 PA. This college was affiliated with the Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technolo
J
Jainesh Jain

4 months ago

The college is very good for those who are seeking for good skills development. In college, various Opportunities are provided for students carrier.
L
Lavanshu Kaushik

11 months ago

Govt. College Affiliated To MPUAT University Udaipur Good Indoor Stadium For Badminton and TT. Good placement in Mining Engineering
S
Shalini

2 months ago

An amazing college with very low fees as to 6-7 thousand for the whole year with some good faculty only the resources are very old and not up to date, the job placement is also one of the best in this college only Cs and IP department have some problems in it
J
JITENDRA NAGAR

8 months ago

The stream was electronics in which I have done my degree and my course was all well and good and like all other engineering colleges of the state this college is also affiliated with the AKTU, Lucknow.
S
Saurabh Saxena

1 year ago

College is good for studies as the teacher are really good here they teach us well. The infrastructure is also good and they provide summer internship also

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00