Jayamukhi Institute of Technological Science, Warangal - ReviewsWarangal , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rishi B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

The college is having Best environment, Good faculty, Better facilities, and Good management and labs. B.Pharmacy is also available there in the college.
Admission

In management kota, yearly fees is Rs.. 40000 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Raju Kumar

3 years ago

Very awesome college.staff is also cooperative.its going to be autonomus this year. Every year ths college is giving university toppers But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city
S
Shubham Dhakate

2 years ago

Excellence in education, best faculty members,the college management is good. Attendance provision is little strict. I have given MHCET exam it is one of the reputed colleges in our region.Placement are good. Highest package till date is 35 lakhs. And the average packag
M
Moni Panjikar

1 year ago

I have taken direct admission in the college and I am right now has started my 2nd year in the college and the fee of the course varies student by student those who are from Maharashtra state they have to pay Rs 45000 for the 1st year 42000 for the 2nd year but for the
P
Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

2 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
M
M.PALGUNAN

2 years ago

If you are a management student.you have to pay some amount of donations.Its worth joining in our college if you don't want any personal restrictions.. u feel free..bt the timings are like school..u can join in any clubs to improve your personal talents..
A
Abinicks Raja

2 years ago

Fees structure is affordable, no fine is paid to the college and they are also having good staff
R
Ravi Chandar

2 years ago

Good college with all necessary infrastructure and there are Best faculty team.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Scholarship

BC,SC,ST,EBC

Provided by Govt. of Telangana

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00