Jaya College of Education Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aswin Santhosh

2 years ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
R
Ranak Chaudhuri

5 years ago

Cons:-Less exposure to diversity.Not allowed to talk with the opposite Gender.Uncooperative ManagmentOvercrowded Hostel RoomsNo Canteen Facility (The only University in India with no Canteen)Students are not allowed to access Library in the Final Years. In the other yea
P
Poulomi Bhowmik

2 years ago

This University had both UGC and AICTE Affiliation and I have taken admission here directly on the marks of the 12th Board and the subject of my engineering was Chemical Engineering and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year and this course of mine was st
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My experience in the university is not that much good as the one students expected and I have done my B.E in the Mechanical stream from here and now my course is complete and the experience os mine is below than average.
R
Raghib Hussain

2 years ago

I have taken the only admission in distance education course because I was working in banks and their degree has no importance eat all in the PAN India so better not to take admission.
P
Prabhas Kanti Das

5 years ago

I am a student of VMU, I am about to end my post graduate in English. I have experienced that syllabus of the university keeps distinction from that of any other university.
K
Kaushal Jha

2 years ago

Here students get practical knowledge more than theoretical knowledge and that is great for students.teachers are well educated here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query