Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College (JNMC), Wardha - ReviewsWardha , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sailesh Kumar Sahu

1 year ago

it has a nice environment, great faculty ,has got nice places to roam around Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University or SOA University, is a private Deemed to be university located at Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. The university is composed of nine degree-granting schools and c
A
Asutosh Rana

1 year ago

Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University, is a private Deemed to be university located in Bhubaneswar and this University has the affiliation of the University Grants Commission, National Assessment, and Accreditation Council and the subject of my MBA was Finance and I have gi
G
Govinda

1 year ago

This is a BBA.LLB course and the college education is good and teachers are al best and every year there are internships in the college and there are many functions here and there are many competitions are here and moot courts sessions are here.
A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

1 year ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

4 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

1 year ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.

Videos

Annual event by Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - Wardha (JNMC)...

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college awards scholarship to students of economically weak classes and the students of the faculties and the nonteaching faculties of the college.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00