JAWAHARLAL NEHRU COLLEGE BHOPAL, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

BHUPENDRA SINGH VERMA LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Vikram University and from 2011 to 2014 I have studied here and for the admissions I have given CLAT Examination but the direct admissions process is also there and I have also done my graduation from here and that is why I have chosen this college and the fees was nominal 5000 rs per year and this college was known for its good education The timings of the classes were 7:30 am to 11:00 AM because we were at the morning classes
S
1 year ago

Samina Malik B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

When in 2016 I have given the entrance examination of the Barkatullah University I have given the list of 10 colleges on the basis of my score and this college was on the 2nd but best preference of mine and this year in March I have completed my course from here and this college was having great teachers that is why I believe that I did right thing to join this college and the total fee of this course was Rs 50,000.
B
1 year ago

BHUPENDRA SINGH VERMA BA Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2011, I have passed out from this college and the course of mine was private and I don't remember the exact amount of the fee the fees were Rs 3000 approx and the subjects were political history and sociology and there was semester examination system.
S
1 year ago

Samina Malik MA Student

Overview 5/5

After completing my Bef from this same college I have taken admission here back in MA English and in this course, there is no entrance examination on my result of Previous degrees I have taken admission here and the annual fee of MA in English is Rs 10,000 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

2 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
P
Pankaj Shukla

1 year ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

1 year ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

1 year ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

1 year ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

9 months ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
R
Roshni Sen

9 months ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00