Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER) - Reviews Puducherry

  •   ESTD 1823
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sandeep MBBS Student

Best place to do mbbs 5/5

Nice to be a student here and to be able to do mbbs from this college. so I had learnt many more new things from the college.One of the best for mbbs.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
2 years ago

ASAHITH REDDY MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent in curriculum and co-curricular activities,, everything is good about the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.

ACS Medical College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Alan Philips

2 years ago

This is really a good college worth joining . It has good faculty and enough facilities for good academics and good environment for a student.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

A good college for studies, medical studies is very tough but if you work hard than you can conquer anything ..
K
Krishna

2 years ago

Nice college and good infrastructure not bad at all.
V
Vishnukumar

1 year ago

very wonderful college . nice place
P
Poovizhi

1 year ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

Admissions in MBBS course for 2018 batch at Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research(JIPMER) has already been started and students for the maximum number of seats under various categories is enrolled through 2 rounds of counseling done earlier this month. For final few seats left in some categories the admissions will be done in the 3rd round of counseling to be conducted today, i.e. 20th of August 2018.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00