Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER) - Reviews Puducherry

  •   ESTD 1823
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sandeep MBBS Student

Best place to do mbbs 5/5

Nice to be a student here and to be able to do mbbs from this college. so I had learnt many more new things from the college.One of the best for mbbs.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
1 year ago

ASAHITH REDDY MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent in curriculum and co-curricular activities,, everything is good about the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

9 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.

ACS Medical College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Alan Philips

1 year ago

This is really a good college worth joining . It has good faculty and enough facilities for good academics and good environment for a student.
K
Kailash

1 year ago

A good college for studies, medical studies is very tough but if you work hard than you can conquer anything ..
K
Krishna

1 year ago

Nice college and good infrastructure not bad at all.
M
Mathew Joe

6 months ago

Worst college and management in the entire world!! Even after you finish your course and you want any documents or certificates they will make you pay an unreasonable amount of money and even delay the process purposefully. Life in SMIMS is a living hell. Illiterate peo
T
Truth And Only Truth

1 year ago

a day ago Its compulsory to stay in hostel even if you are local. I heard that college doesn’t allow computers and There is no internet and cellphones are banned inside the hostel or outside. I also heard that ladies hostel, they will locked from outside if warden go
A
Arunima

1 year ago

EXCELLENT COLLEGE

Latest News & Articles

Admissions in MBBS course for 2018 batch at Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research(JIPMER) has already been started and students for the maximum number of seats under various categories is enrolled through 2 rounds of counseling done earlier this month. For final few seats left in some categories the admissions will be done in the 3rd round of counseling to be conducted today, i.e. 20th of August 2018.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00