Jawaharlal Darda Institute of Engineering & Technology, Yavatmal Yavatmal , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yogesh Mahadeo Jadhav  Student

Overview 3/5

The Jdiet college is good but many improvements are needed.and also practical.
H
2 years ago

Himanshu Chawardol B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This is affiliated with Sant Ghadge Baba Amravati University and this is my 2nd year in the college and here we have cooperative teachers and they take all of the doubts whether it is big or small so that students understand all and the stream was electrical in which I am pursuing my engineering.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sindhbad Anand Dharmik

2 years ago

The subject is civil engineering in which I have done my degree and there were placements present in this stream but I have not gone for the Jobs and the education was very great and the course of mine completed in the year 2017. the college is affiliated with the Rash
A
Ankur Suman

5 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
P
Prashil Lonakar

2 years ago

I m electronic and communication engineer its good college but Its excellent especially in Aeronautical branch Whoever is reading this my thought about this college is mine if you want to take admission in this college do your own research first then calmly decide. We
V
Viraj Patil

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous college and it also has the affiliation of the AICTE and Shivaji University and I have done my Btech in the Mechanical Engineering and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1 Lac per year. This college is the best college from each
R
Rohit Deepak Kshirsagar

3 years ago

I have done my Bachelor of Engineering from this college and this college is perfect in many ways and that is why I am fully satisfied with this college yes there are some issues present but that can be taken care off.
P
Piyush Bramhe

2 years ago

The atmosphere in this college is great, there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, the college provides a platform to there students to showcase there talents.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query