Jawaharlal Darda Institute of Engineering & Technology, Yavatmal - ReviewsYavatmal , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Himanshu Chawardol B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This is affiliated with Sant Ghadge Baba Amravati University and this is my 2nd year in the college and here we have cooperative teachers and they take all of the doubts whether it is big or small so that students understand all and the stream was electrical in which I am pursuing my engineering.
Y
2 years ago

Yogesh Mahadeo Jadhav  Student

Overview 3/5

The Jdiet college is good but many improvements are needed.and also practical.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sindhbad Anand Dharmik

1 year ago

The subject is civil engineering in which I have done my degree and there were placements present in this stream but I have not gone for the Jobs and the education was very great and the course of mine completed in the year 2017. the college is affiliated with the Rash
A
Ankur Suman

4 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
P
Prashil Lonakar

2 years ago

I m electronic and communication engineer its good college but Its excellent especially in Aeronautical branch Whoever is reading this my thought about this college is mine if you want to take admission in this college do your own research first then calmly decide. We
H
Himanshu Chawardol

1 year ago

This is affiliated with Sant Ghadge Baba Amravati University and this is my 2nd year in the college and here we have cooperative teachers and they take all of the doubts whether it is big or small so that students understand all and the stream was electrical in which I
Y
Yogesh Mahadeo Jadhav

2 years ago

The Jdiet college is good but many improvements are needed.and also practical.
V
Viraj Patil

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous college and it also has the affiliation of the AICTE and Shivaji University and I have done my Btech in the Mechanical Engineering and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1 Lac per year. This college is the best college from each
R
Rohit Deepak Kshirsagar

2 years ago

I have done my Bachelor of Engineering from this college and this college is perfect in many ways and that is why I am fully satisfied with this college yes there are some issues present but that can be taken care off.
P
Piyush Bramhe

2 years ago

The atmosphere in this college is great, there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, the college provides a platform to there students to showcase there talents.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00