Jawaharlal College of Engineering and Technology, Palakkad - ReviewsPalakkad , Kerala


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SANIL NAIR MBA Student

College for MBA 4/5

I have given the CMAT Result during the admission and that was acceptable here and the total 2 years fee was Rs 2.40 Lacs and as far as the affiliation is a concern so this college is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and I have selected Finance as my stream of the course. From 2016 to 2018 I was a student here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have got a job in 2 companies
Faculty 3.5/5

They were excellent but we cannot totally depend on them we have to do something on our own and that is right
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00