JAS College of Education - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ankita B.Ed Student

College review 4/5

College is very nice, we have very good teachers, the faculties are very nice and talented. The course structure is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

P
2 years ago

Palak B.Ed Student

Good college 5/5

It is a good college for studying teaching subjects, i always wanted to become teacher and love the faculties over here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aarliusrebony.A

4 years ago

the review of Mr. Mohit is really not true. It is one of the oldest college of the state with the most advanced laboratories where u can use them anytime. Encouraging students research and giving individuality is a greatest thing this college possess.Every other college
Y
Y Reddy

2 years ago

The college has excellent infrastructure. There is healthy environment here, we have big ground also. I choose this college because of the nice environment.
A
Ashwin R

2 years ago

College is situated in tirupati and its infra is best here,proper labs are available to the students,
R
Ranak Chaudhuri

4 years ago

Cons:-Less exposure to diversity.Not allowed to talk with the opposite Gender.Uncooperative ManagmentOvercrowded Hostel RoomsNo Canteen Facility (The only University in India with no Canteen)Students are not allowed to access Library in the Final Years. In the other yea
P
Poulomi Bhowmik

2 years ago

This University had both UGC and AICTE Affiliation and I have taken admission here directly on the marks of the 12th Board and the subject of my engineering was Chemical Engineering and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year and this course of mine was st
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My experience in the university is not that much good as the one students expected and I have done my B.E in the Mechanical stream from here and now my course is complete and the experience os mine is below than average.
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00