Janta Inter College - Agra, Agra - Reviews Agra , Uttar Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sachin Bhardwaj BCom Student

College Description 3/5

In upcoming month of march i have my final exams in this college and then my BCom will come to an end in this college these 3 years of my life i can't forget i remember that my fees of this course was Rs 12,000 Per semester but i have paid fees in 1st and 3rd year because in 2nd year i got a scholarship from my college
PLACEMENT 1/5

1-2 Big companies come for the placement but the package which is offered is quite low
Faculty 3/5

They all are regular to the college and they are well aware about this fact that how they have to teach there students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
I
3 years ago

Inklisan Patel B.Pharm Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are often good here. We cannot say there is a 100% chance, but the talented people were surely provided better opportunities.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were always helpful and taught the students while clearing all doubts. Almost all professors have graduated well and some of them even use e-learning a little bit. The student to faculty ratio was 1:20. Most of them were knowledgeable
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
3 years ago

Inklisan Patel BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
A
3 years ago

Aman BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The subject was Physics in which I have done a degree and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and last year I have passed out and In sports and education, this college is great.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.