Janta Inter College - Agra, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sachin Bhardwaj BCom Student

College Description 3/5

In upcoming month of march i have my final exams in this college and then my BCom will come to an end in this college these 3 years of my life i can't forget i remember that my fees of this course was Rs 12,000 Per semester but i have paid fees in 1st and 3rd year because in 2nd year i got a scholarship from my college
PLACEMENT 1/5

1-2 Big companies come for the placement but the package which is offered is quite low
Faculty 3/5

They all are regular to the college and they are well aware about this fact that how they have to teach there students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
I
2 years ago

Inklisan Patel B.Pharm Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are often good here. We cannot say there is a 100% chance, but the talented people were surely provided better opportunities.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were always helpful and taught the students while clearing all doubts. Almost all professors have graduated well and some of them even use e-learning a little bit. The student to faculty ratio was 1:20. Most of them were knowledgeable
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
2 years ago

Inklisan Patel BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
A
2 years ago

Aman BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The subject was Physics in which I have done a degree and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and last year I have passed out and In sports and education, this college is great.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh Singh

1 year ago

Generally, if I say, not everyone scores much to get admission in NLU. So what after that, if you are not getting admission in NLU or national colleges. You can opt Lloyd law college, reason being. Starting from academic, infrastructure, Renowned faculty, National Inter
J
Juhi

1 year ago

Lloyd law college is not good college because they don't have a good professor.and after this when student not attend the class they misguide the student and stop him to giving the exam and for the completion of attendance not give the class just take the Assignment and
S
Sapna Arora

2 years ago

I have done Integrated BA-LLB course from this college and this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut university and that time the selection was done on the basis of the CLAT Entrance examination result but it is been 6 years so I don't remember the ranking and the

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

2 years ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

2 years ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00