Janta Inter College - Agra, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sachin Bhardwaj BCom Student

College Description 3/5

In upcoming month of march i have my final exams in this college and then my BCom will come to an end in this college these 3 years of my life i can't forget i remember that my fees of this course was Rs 12,000 Per semester but i have paid fees in 1st and 3rd year because in 2nd year i got a scholarship from my college
PLACEMENT 1/5

1-2 Big companies come for the placement but the package which is offered is quite low
Faculty 3/5

They all are regular to the college and they are well aware about this fact that how they have to teach there students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
I
1 year ago

Inklisan Patel B.Pharm Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are often good here. We cannot say there is a 100% chance, but the talented people were surely provided better opportunities.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were always helpful and taught the students while clearing all doubts. Almost all professors have graduated well and some of them even use e-learning a little bit. The student to faculty ratio was 1:20. Most of them were knowledgeable
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
1 year ago

Inklisan Patel BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
A
1 year ago

Aman BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The subject was Physics in which I have done a degree and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and last year I have passed out and In sports and education, this college is great.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

6 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.

Amity University - Noida, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

R
Raagini

2 years ago

Amity University - An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter Amity, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Amity Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience with has been very enrichin
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amity has an environment exactly like school. The teacher spoon-feed you, scold you for little things. However, in ASB, the level of education is great. You get assignments and application based exam questions to increase understanding. The infrastructure is obviously a
Y
Yukti Arora

1 year ago

Pros : Experienced faculty Best infrastructure Crowd is soo good Placement is there No 1 private university Best food outlets in college Don't want to go anywhere else for hangout or chilling Cons: Comparatively expensive because of infrastructure they a
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00