Janta Inter College - Agra, Agra Agra , Uttar Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sachin Bhardwaj BCom Student

College Description 3/5

In upcoming month of march i have my final exams in this college and then my BCom will come to an end in this college these 3 years of my life i can't forget i remember that my fees of this course was Rs 12,000 Per semester but i have paid fees in 1st and 3rd year because in 2nd year i got a scholarship from my college
PLACEMENT 1/5

1-2 Big companies come for the placement but the package which is offered is quite low
Faculty 3/5

They all are regular to the college and they are well aware about this fact that how they have to teach there students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
I
2 years ago

Inklisan Patel B.Pharm Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are often good here. We cannot say there is a 100% chance, but the talented people were surely provided better opportunities.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were always helpful and taught the students while clearing all doubts. Almost all professors have graduated well and some of them even use e-learning a little bit. The student to faculty ratio was 1:20. Most of them were knowledgeable
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
2 years ago

Inklisan Patel BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is very good with experienced faculties, good management, having good canteen also many chances for extracurricular activities are there and talents hunts are there for encouraging students.
A
2 years ago

Aman BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The subject was Physics in which I have done a degree and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and last year I have passed out and In sports and education, this college is great.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

3 years ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

2 years ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

4 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query