Jansons School of Business, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prateek MBA Student

nice college 4/5

I have done MBA from the college, it has good infra, the course curriculum of the college is also good, the practical training is also provided to the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sowmiya

1 year ago

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only
R
R. Srikanth

1 year ago

This college offers many subjects courses in the Bachelors and Masters of the Arts and Science Degree and because i have pursued Bsc in CS so they are also provided us a great opportunity to learn and grow. As far as the fee of the course is Concern so it was as follows
J
Jayaprakash P

1 year ago

shree krishna engineering college is an average level college . Admissions procedure is through counseling by anna university .
A
Amod

1 year ago

The infrastructure is quite good when compared to other colleges. We have good library which has lot of journals, books. The amphitheatre is nice. I gave MAT entrance exam to get admission in the college.
M
Madhav Kumar

1 year ago

It is very good college for marketing studies, the infrastructure is good but little old. It is wifi enabled campus. Course curriculum is effective.
M
Mahindra

1 year ago

The college has good infrastructure, i took admission in the college because it is quite popular in the Coimbatore. The placement are excellent here.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

The registration procedure of AIMA MAT December 2019 began from 9th October 2019 for both the modes i.e. Computer Based Test (PBT) and Paper Based Test (PBT). Candidates willing to take MAT 2019 must apply soon as the registration window closes soon. ...Read more

AIMA has released the Result for MAT 2019 September session. Candidates can download their Scorecard through the official website i.e. mat.aima.in, ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00