Jansons Institute of Technology, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ansha B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

This is a great college and i have taken admission in CS Branch after 12th Board and the annual fees of this college is Rs 9,000 Per year and there are total 58 students in my batch and in this college scholarships are been provided by the college for SC/ST/OBC Students .
PLACEMENT

I haven't seen any placement in this college so far
Faculty 4/5

They all are good, Friendly and Ultimate and i feel comfortable with them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
2 years ago

DIVAKKARAN S B.Tech Student

BEST PLACE TO WALK IN WITH ALL YOUR HEART AND SOUL 5/5

we never seen such a wonderful college in and around the coimbatore city best teaching faculty, best environment, green campus, peaceful place for study and scholarship assistance for poor and academically strongly students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

company like Tata consultancy, infosys HP , Micromax visited during my study. If we study well and maintain good CGP defiantly we can get good placement
Faculty 4.5/5

lots of PhD faculties with great industry exposure
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul and best college to study along with personal development 5/5

we never seen such a wonderful college in and around the coimbatore city best teaching faculty, best environment, green campus, peaceful place for study and scholarship assistance for poor and academically strongly students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

company like Tata consultancy, infosys HP , Micromax visited during my study. If we study well and maintain good CGP defiantly we can get good placement
Faculty 5/5

lots of PhD faculties with great industry exposure
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is in the Coimbatore city and affiliated with Anna University and the education in this college is totally practical and their classes are also regular and they also provide placements to the students.

4 years ago

best college n atmosphere in coimbatore
N
Nithiyanantham

3 years ago

Nice college for students.
S
Sowmiya

2 years ago

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only
R
R. Srikanth

2 years ago

This college offers many subjects courses in the Bachelors and Masters of the Arts and Science Degree and because i have pursued Bsc in CS so they are also provided us a great opportunity to learn and grow. As far as the fee of the course is Concern so it was as follows
S
SIVASANKAR

1 year ago

It is a best college in Coimbatore.Cut off mark is high.It is available Anna University counseling and management quota also available.
G
Guhan

2 years ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

2 years ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2020 Rank List in online mode on 29 September 2020. Candidates who have appeared for TNEA 2020 can now download the TNEA 2020 Rank List from the official website- tneaonline.in ...Read more

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 Round 1 Allotment list in online mode on July 13, 2019. Candidates can check the final seat allotment result of first-round TNEA 2019 counseling on the official website of TNEA. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the choice filling process of Round 1 for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 8, 2019. The authority will conduct three rounds of TNEA 2019 counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

Scholarship

JANSONS SCHOLARSHIP

Merit Basis : CUTOFF 180 AND ABOVE FULL FEES WAIVER 170-180 TUITION FEES WAIVER

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00