Jansons Institute of Technology, Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ansha B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

This is a great college and i have taken admission in CS Branch after 12th Board and the annual fees of this college is Rs 9,000 Per year and there are total 58 students in my batch and in this college scholarships are been provided by the college for SC/ST/OBC Students .
PLACEMENT

I haven't seen any placement in this college so far
Faculty 4/5

They all are good, Friendly and Ultimate and i feel comfortable with them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
3 years ago

DIVAKKARAN S B.Tech Student

BEST PLACE TO WALK IN WITH ALL YOUR HEART AND SOUL 5/5

we never seen such a wonderful college in and around the coimbatore city best teaching faculty, best environment, green campus, peaceful place for study and scholarship assistance for poor and academically strongly students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

company like Tata consultancy, infosys HP , Micromax visited during my study. If we study well and maintain good CGP defiantly we can get good placement
Faculty 4.5/5

lots of PhD faculties with great industry exposure
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul and best college to study along with personal development 5/5

we never seen such a wonderful college in and around the coimbatore city best teaching faculty, best environment, green campus, peaceful place for study and scholarship assistance for poor and academically strongly students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

company like Tata consultancy, infosys HP , Micromax visited during my study. If we study well and maintain good CGP defiantly we can get good placement
Faculty 5/5

lots of PhD faculties with great industry exposure
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sruthi

3 years ago

I have done my engineering in Information and Technology from this college and for taking admission here there was no entrance exam no cut off and I have given only a counselling session. If we talk about the affiliations then this college is affiliated with Anna Univer
P
Pugalenthi

2 years ago

Info institution has a nice outlook and structure. The coaching methods are good and the staffs and students relationship is good. Responsible principal sir is good
A
Akash

4 years ago

Well to be true, don't expect much from placements if you are not good in studies. I have completed my B.tech from UIT and I really worked hard in 4 years of my college, I did got selected in capgemini via campus placements, but my other batch mates did not got JOBS. Ho
S
Subhashri

2 years ago

My college is under Anna University and in the college, the best education is provided to all and the admisison was done here through the counseling of the students.
R
Rajeev Singh

2 years ago

Its average...avsgdhd jdhdvbfd hdhh bhu hdh hsh hdh jhus jusv jdvdh hdgg hshhd jdgdh jdjfi husi gusjb ceu.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2020 Rank List in online mode on 29 September 2020. Candidates who have appeared for TNEA 2020 can now download the TNEA 2020 Rank List from the official website- tneaonline.in ...Read more

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 Round 1 Allotment list in online mode on July 13, 2019. Candidates can check the final seat allotment result of first-round TNEA 2019 counseling on the official website of TNEA. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the choice filling process of Round 1 for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 8, 2019. The authority will conduct three rounds of TNEA 2019 counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

Scholarship

JANSONS SCHOLARSHIP

Merit Basis : CUTOFF 180 AND ABOVE FULL FEES WAIVER 170-180 TUITION FEES WAIVER

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query