Janki Prasad Chaudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Gorakhpur - ReviewsGorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aakash Kumar Soni BSc Student

College in Gorakhpur 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University and It is been 5 years since I have completed my degree at this college and the 3 subjects of my Degree were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the per year fee of the college was between 7 to 8 thousand per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2013.
PLACEMENT

This is a simple degree course and therefore there are no placements
Faculty 4/5

We all had a great experience with them because they have supported us for these 3 years
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
F
Faizan

2 years ago

University is having record in placement providing. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata etc. All have tie up with university.Wh
S
Sarjana Kaur

2 years ago

Situated in Lucknow, this is a good college to pursue BEd as the faculty is really good and experienced. Also the fees of the college is not that high and hence it is easily affordable.
V
Vinay Kumar Singh

2 years ago

Best University in terms of education. In this University the classes running from 9 AM to 5 PM. And in this University faculty is to good cooperation with students.
P
Prashant Pandey

2 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00