Jamshedpur Women’s College, Jamshedpur - ReviewsJamshedpur , Jharkhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anushree Sarkar BSc Student

College to Study 4/5

I am doing graduation in Biotechnology and the semester wise my fees is Rs.. 10,000 which also includes examination fees and i think it is very much affordable and for the admission in this course you need to have 85% marks in your 12th board
PLACEMENT

Placements are for the other courses
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
9 months ago

Khushboo Rani Ray BSc Student

Overview 3/5

An all women's college with multiple degree courses and where teachers care for a student's academic performance.
Admission

First, you have to fill up the form in the college's official site. Then there will be a list of a selected candidates name. Lastly, you will have to go to college for verification.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

1 year ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

1 year ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

1 year ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.
A
Anushree Sarkar

2 years ago

I am doing graduation in Biotechnology and the semester wise my fees is Rs.. 10,000 which also includes examination fees and i think it is very much affordable and for the admission in this course you need to have 85% marks in your 12th board
K
Khushboo Rani Ray

9 months ago

An all women's college with multiple degree courses and where teachers care for a student's academic performance.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00