Jamal Mohamed College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohamed Ibrahim MCom Student

Best college to learn everything friendly professors and develop our personal skills in the campus by attending free classes 5/5

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing ground, indoor game , gym, sports etc good place to learn and develop our self
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

You know what most of campus interview was placed and held by the college through tie up with the big and familiar company somehow some students got selected rest of them not but campus recruitment process is improved nowadays in Jamal Mohamed College
Faculty 3/5

Lot of faculty members are there but not all the faculty member teach well and effective but most of the faculty member teach well in the way of capable to understand by the students when compared to other colleges this is trustable and valuable
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 months ago

Dominic Savio S BCA Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm
Admission

The application for Admission is online via college. Website (www.jmc.edu)
D
2 months ago

Dominic Savio S BCA Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best college for studying and improve our skills and It is the best college to get placement in good company.
Admission

For admission login to the college website and click admission
A
12 months ago

A Bharaneedharaan  Student

Overview 5/5

Very nice best institute helping poor students and educations system is very nice.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

1 year ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

7 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

5 months ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
M
Mohamed Ibrahim

1 year ago

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing groun
D
Dominic Savio S

5 months ago

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm
D
Dominic Savio S

2 months ago

It is the best college for studying and improve our skills and It is the best college to get placement in good company.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

TANCET 2018 examination was conducted on May 19 & May 20, 2018 by the Government College of Technology (GCT) -  Coimbatore. The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) was held at various examination centres for admission to M.E., M. Tech., M. Plan., M.C.A. and M.B.A. courses offered by the government and private colleges of Tamil Nadu.  ...Read more

The Hall Ticket of Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) has been released by Anna University. TANCET 2018 Examination is scheduled to be conducted on May 19 for the academic year 2018. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarships

The college offers the following scholarships to the students-

  • Government Post Matric Scholarship
  • Chief Minister & Prime Minister Awards Scholarship to students who have got 60% of Marks in the First Attempt
  • Higher Education Special Scholarship for College Hostel Students
  • BC / MBC / DNC Government Scholarship for MBA and MCA (Self Finance Mode) students who got admitted through Government Counseling
  • Merit Cum means Scholarship for MBA, MCA students (Minority Communities Only)
  • UGC provided Single Girl Child Scholarship for PG first year girls studnets

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00