Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sunil Misra MBA Student

College Description 4/5

This is one of the oldest branch of the Jaipuria college in country and therefore there fees was also high like my fees was 8 lac PA but for the new batch it is approx 9 lac PA and everyone knows that it is a private Institution which have AICTE affiliation and after completing CAT exam i have taken admission in this college.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The placements are good for the students of sales and marketing and because i am doing finance there is less opportunities for me because there are less placement for the finance and HR students
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers have a high standard of teaching in the college and all credit goes to 2 things which they have that is experience and education.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shalu MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

I gave my CAT exam after graduating from I.P University and I scored 87 percentile in my CAT. I was living in Noida then and then Campus was a few minutes away from my home. After a visit to the college and a brief talk with my parents and the faculty, I decided that I will complete my MBA from here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement pattern was also good.Around 80 percent of Students got placed in my batch. LG, India Bulls, HDFC Bank, Indusind Bank
Faculty 3.5/5

Awesome!! Experienced faculty with 10-20 years of experience, faculty who have a good number of experience in the corporate will guide you and will tell you the reality in which you will be entering and how to tackle things in the corporate world after your PGDM.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Subhajit Chattopadhyay MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I gave the MAT exam for the admission process and one case review from the college. Its a good process and nice meetings with them.Overall college is good.but quality in teaching must be there and also more companies must come into our college for placements of the students instead of few.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
4 years ago

SAURABH GUPTA BBA Student

Overview 5/5

According to me, i got several kind of knowledgeable thinks and better culture and best education and better knowledgeable response form our teachers.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

(Ms. Bhavna) she is very knowledgeable personal and having perfect idea about her subject and very dominate nature and always caring for her student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I did not gave entrance exam for admission

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Amity Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

T
TEST - AYUSHI

2 years ago

I had not taken the CAT exam and was short of options so I considered taking admission in Amity University upon a friend's recommendation. About the College The faculty is decent with timely classes and decided curriculum. The college is very strict about their atten

4 years ago

During my batch, there were so many students in one batch that it literally felt that i was in a sea of humans....therefore,accordingly the placements were impacted...also the so called infrastructure that Amity as a brand boasts of is not that great....especially the c
G
Geetika Shukla

2 years ago

college is a worth join.With best faculty and guide .It also provide study abroad program which helps us in exploring more.
S
Sandeep Reddy

4 years ago

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything exp
S
SUKESH

2 years ago

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes ho
A
Amala Mudiraj

4 years ago

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the
S
Sunil Misra

2 years ago

This is one of the oldest branch of the Jaipuria college in country and therefore there fees was also high like my fees was 8 lac PA but for the new batch it is approx 9 lac PA and everyone knows that it is a private Institution which have AICTE affiliation and after c
S
Shalu

2 years ago

I gave my CAT exam after graduating from I.P University and I scored 87 percentile in my CAT. I was living in Noida then and then Campus was a few minutes away from my home. After a visit to the college and a brief talk with my parents and the faculty, I decided that I
S
Subhajit Chattopadhyay

2 years ago

I gave the MAT exam for the admission process and one case review from the college. Its a good process and nice meetings with them.Overall college is good.but quality in teaching must be there and also more companies must come into our college for placements of the stud

Videos

Jaipuria Institute of Management campus overview.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Awards

9th Among Pvt B School in North India

9th Among Pvt B School in North India by peoples matters

8th Among Pvt B School in North India

8th Among Pvt B School in North India by outlook india

14th Amongst Private B- Schools in North India

14th Amongst Private B- Schools in North India (OUTLOOK, 2018)

Scholarship

Scholarship

The scholarship amount varies with the percentage of the marks scored in the entrance examinations and 50% scholarship will be given to the students who's family income is below 6 lacs per annum.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00