Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ritika MBA Student

College Description 5/5

This is a part of Jaipiuria Institutes and I have pursued my PGDM from this college and I got admission here on the basis of my Interview with the concerned faculties of the college. I just recently passed out from the college this year and the 2 years course fee was Rs 5.90 lac for 2 years.
PLACEMENT 5/5

You can get placement from the college like i got
Faculty 4/5

They are too good to teach us. i mean they are best than my UG College.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

1 year ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

1 year ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

1 year ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

1 month ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Awards

23rd in North India Amongst Pvt B School

23rd in North India Amongst Pvt B School by business today 2014

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00