Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College placement and environment

Review Image

MAX BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college is good if you want an mba degree with a descent fee, some faculties are good and some are not so much but environment is quite good The institute offers assistance in getting summer internship and placement but package offered is on a lower side ranging from 15 k to 25 k in hand, My suggestion to coming batch is that if you want to have a good salary of atleast 40 to 50 k in hand go for some other college but if you only want to have a degree and a normal job then join the institute

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

The opportunities are ok as you get assistance for them but package and profile offered is not so good

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Marketing fest know as marcato it was best as it gave alot of exposure it was organized on a grand level and was quite beneficial to students as a whole the event was full of learning and entertainment, every one has enjoyed alot in this, I personally participated in this by getting a stall and selling products though we incurred loss but we learnt alot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Souvik Banerjee MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

This is the branch of the Jaipuria Group of Institute in Ghaziabad and I have done my MBA in Marketing from this college and the total 2 years course fee here was 8.90 lacs and for the admissions over here I have submitted the MAT result although they also take CAT and other examination Result and also it accepts the result of the University entrance exam which is UPSEE because this college is affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The guest faculties are good than the college faculties but that doesn't mean that college faculties are not good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Gaurav Jaib MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

We can say college is providing 100 % placements to those who want to get placed rest of the students are who continues their own business or family business, don't want to learn from MBA , College is best for those who could not get good score in cat or may exams. Average package is 3.75 lakhs. Faculties are good and helpful. Learning environment and skill development activities.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Ruby MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Jaipuria institute is nice college and has good managment team who always help us. The admission process is based entrance exam followed by group discussion and personal interview.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers aee nice and all of them are well educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Urvashi Pal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Jaipuria School of Business is a good institute to pursue management. The infrastructure, faculty, canteen etc. are nice. Admission is done on the basis of graduation score.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 One of the best in my region

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [mba ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am pursuing MBA for this college and I love my college because of the supporting staff, course curriculum etc

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are good. They are very coooperative

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 88% in the entrance exam that I appeared for. It has good placements statisitcs that is why I opted for this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Mock Test Released at iimcat.ac.in, Know the detailed information

    17-Oct-2018
    The Indian Institute of Management-Calcutta has released the Mock Test for the CAT 2018 examination which is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The official mock test has been released yesterday i.e. on ... Read more
  3. MAT 2018 Exam Schedule Revised and Registration Started at mat.aima.in

    10-Oct-2018
    The registration process for MAT 2018 Examination of December session has been started on its official website mat.aima.in. As per the earlier notification released by All India Management Association(AIMA), the registration ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00