Jaipur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Susham Mahajan B.Tech Student

Best college To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Best engineering college in pink city that focuses on qualifying gate exam & shapes a well settled career of a student life.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Great job opportunity in pink city as well as in capital.local companies of Jaipur also visit for hiring.Highest package is 1.5 crore& lowest package 10 lac.
Faculty 5/5

Good faculty having full of knowledge. Our favorite teacher are k.n Maryam,Rittu mam& Vinay sir.They teach very well& they teach very simply way so student easily understood.I finalized my admission after qualifying through jee mains.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
P
PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI

4 years ago

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri
S
Shaik Khaja Moinuddin

2 years ago

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
G
Gattu Deepak

1 year ago

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00