Center for Management Studies - Jain University, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Last semester

Review Image

Hadly Wilson Gonsalves MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In the month of June this year, I will complete my course from this college and for taking admission here I have cleared the MAT Examination but that result was not excepted and instead of that they have taken my Interview and I have got selected on that. After completion of my 1sst year, I have selected Marketing and IB as the subjects.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They were ok types and moreover they were not permanent were temporary and the visiting faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018
Review Image

Heera Appachu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The pros of this college are: #The college is student friendly. #The teachers are cooperative, supportive and highly experienced. #Some good placements are also provided.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 College worth joining

Review Image

Amrita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

CMS is veey good college for managmeent studies, the students are very cool here, the college management is however strict. Regardless it is good for doing management course

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Our teachers are amazing, well educated...........

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vishwas MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The College has a set of faculties who are highly qualified and this helps in getting the best quality of teaching. Also the exposure to the Industry given is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 My College Description

Review Image

Boya Bharat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have left this college but due to my personal reasons although this college is great giving u a PG degree and a PG diploma and that is why i choose it.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All are experienced and supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Anmol BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is good management college, our college was good for studies, the admission process was simple it involved interview only. Teachers are also nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Nice teacher's mix of experienced and new teacher's

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 A College wroth joining!!

Review Image

Anjan Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

campus is great, infrastructure is great,staff is great,hygiene is well maintain in the college they make sure to make clean and neat.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

facilities are great are provided by the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 My own college ....................................

Review Image

Susanta Banik MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Bharath Kumar Reddy M.Tech / M.E. [aerospace ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   15 - 17 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

maths teacher ,way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00