Jai Narain College of Technology & Science, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

2 years ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

2 years ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
S
Saravanan.s

1 year ago

Super college and very nice staffs and so many things in college become super atleast very joly
M
Martin Vinoth

4 years ago

my college is good in academic purposes.the faculties are nice.the research going on are also very good. we have cbcs and acrs which are very helpful to students. but hostel really sucks. hostel food is worse. hostel rules are worse. the only drawback is hostel..strict
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Although many online reviews say that is a great college, it also has its negatives which affect the student. There are really good teachers here, at the same time, you can also find some of the worst teachers. Majority of the students here are mark oriented and rarely
S
Shashikant

2 years ago

Yeah. I would prefer youngsters involved into administration. Because there are many old people eating my head. It is the One of the best places of education ,rather one of the most disciplined places for an engineering student to survive(No engineering student loves di
K
KEVIN RAJAN

5 months ago

I’m a Civil Engineering graduate from Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology(NMIT), and proud to be! NMIT is one of the prestigious institutes of the state, with the happening and up to date modern modes of learning. Also, the convenience with the splendid framework
V
VINEET SAINI

5 months ago

NMIT ranks among the top 10 engineering colleges in Bangalore overall and among top 5 engineering colleges specialized in CSE. NMIT is ranked 142 by NIRF with NAAC Accredited A+ grade, NBA Programs Accredited Tier-1 college. NMIT is affiliated to VTU but being an autono
T
Tejas Vedagiri

6 months ago

I was a below-average student in my pre-University. Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology had managed to change my perspectives within a few days of admission. After entering the branch of Computer Science, The faculties not only encouraged me to work on multiple proj

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00