Jai Bharath College of Management and Engineering Technology - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tarun B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

It is an amazing college with very nice people, the college management is really good. all my teachers are really good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 3/5

Good college with staff and teachers to help around...
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

1 year ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
A
Ashly Latheef

1 year ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
K
Kavya Karat

1 year ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
T
Tarun

1 year ago

It is an amazing college with very nice people, the college management is really good. all my teachers are really good.

3 years ago

Good college with staff and teachers to help around...
A
Anmol

1 year ago

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00