Jahnavi Degree College - Narayanaguda, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

        View 1 Video

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Varkalavishal BSc Student

Overview 5/5

nice college and facility and all the leturers all friendly
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karishma Sharma

1 year ago

The subject of my BA was Economics and in the year 2017 I have completed my degree and in this college, the education was good and so do other things.
S
Santhosh Kumar Padige

10 months ago

The college is under Osmania university and like my BCom college this is also a great college for the students and there is lot to learn.
S
Sandeep Kumar

1 year ago

Its absolutely Awesome to take admission in our college.There are very Helpful faculty.

Nizam College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazneen

1 year ago

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment o
V
Velugu Karun Kumar

2 years ago

Good faculty..... Education system is too good... Library awesome.... Sports all the games are provided. NCC, NSS, OYSTER, many more organizations are there,Friendly environment.College is filled with greenery.And is centre of the city.Good transport facilities are ther
S
Sourabh

6 months ago

One of the oldest and best colleges in Hyderabad. Infrastructure and Faculty are top class, but students belong to political backgrounds and create unrest in the college.
S
Sai Deepak

9 months ago

I have done my degree in the computers and yes there is an entrance examination at the University level which everyone has to pass only after that the admission was given and the placements are also given to the students and the education is best.
S
Sridhar

1 year ago

Here faculty members are very senior they have a lot of experience, here the environment provided by the college is very good.
H
Hari Vajrakanth

11 months ago

I have done my degree in the regular course and the entrance examination is compulsory in the college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00