Jahnavi Degree College - Narayanaguda, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

        View 1 Video
KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Varkalavishal BSc Student

Overview 5/5

nice college and facility and all the leturers all friendly
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karishma Sharma

2 years ago

The subject of my BA was Economics and in the year 2017 I have completed my degree and in this college, the education was good and so do other things.
S
Santhosh Kumar Padige

1 year ago

The college is under Osmania university and like my BCom college this is also a great college for the students and there is lot to learn.
S
Sandeep Kumar

2 years ago

Its absolutely Awesome to take admission in our college.There are very Helpful faculty.

Nizam College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazneen

2 years ago

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment o
V
Velugu Karun Kumar

3 years ago

Good faculty..... Education system is too good... Library awesome.... Sports all the games are provided. NCC, NSS, OYSTER, many more organizations are there,Friendly environment.College is filled with greenery.And is centre of the city.Good transport facilities are ther
J
JATAVATH SRINU

2 years ago

There only one physical education department is very helpful to the sport students In this college there are no words for Library and no care taker of the students and no matter what happens when,
S
Sai Deepak

1 year ago

I have done my degree in the computers and yes there is an entrance examination at the University level which everyone has to pass only after that the admission was given and the placements are also given to the students and the education is best.
P
Patil Sharan

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education in the college is best for all the students and the college also conducts many fests and events for the students.
S
Sridhar

2 years ago

Here faculty members are very senior they have a lot of experience, here the environment provided by the college is very good.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00