Jagruti Degree and PG College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1993
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

R.Shilpa Haritesh BCom Student

My Degree College 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and last year I have passed out from this college and I have given the entrance examination and therefore all have to give the University entrance exam like me
PLACEMENT

No placement is there in this course
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are very great to teach all of us
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
C
2 years ago

CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Osmania University and I have done Bcom Honours from here and like all best colleges the Faculty is good and that is why the teaching is good and There is a placement for the best students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Holy Mary Business School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manish

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and there was no entrance examination only intermediate marks Placements- They will be placements some students take that some don't do that because they want to study further.
V
Vinitha Nukum

2 years ago

I have already completed my course from here and the placements in the college are not good at all and the education in the course one can get it done from the faculties.
M
MANOJ

2 years ago

Fake colleGe .Fooled every student and spoiled valuable time,please dont join in this college .
V
Vns Prasanth

2 years ago

Worse in studies... Best in enjoyment... Famous in money gambling... Choose another college. It's my rqst
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

2 years ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.
A
A V Rami Refdy

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with JNTU - Hyderabad and the fee of the course is Rs 4 lac for 2 years and the Education is best here and the classes are also regular and also there is a lot more to study from here.
C
Chelpuri Nikhil

2 years ago

The management of the college is quite good and then the lectures whoa are teaching us is very good and everything is going good in the college and the placements in the 2nd year of the course.
S
SHAIK SHEIKSHAVALI

2 years ago

Is one of the best when compared to other colleges in teaching

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query