Jagruthi Degree College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nazia Firdose BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the zaheerabad area of the Hyderabad and also this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and there are 6-7n colleges in the zaheerabad area and this is a top college in the area and also it is best than my PG college in many parameters. In the year 2017, I have completed my education from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 17,000.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the BCom courses.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are best than any other college faculty in the town.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
2 years ago

B Shiva BA Student

My College Days 3/5

The annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA but i am from the backward class category so i got 10,000 scholarship and it is affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in this course in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are pretty ordinary but they know how to teach
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagruthi Degree College

Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazia Firdose

2 years ago

This college is in the zaheerabad area of the Hyderabad and also this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and there are 6-7n colleges in the zaheerabad area and this is a top college in the area and also it is best than my PG college in many parameters. In
B
B Shiva

2 years ago

The annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA but i am from the backward class category so i got 10,000 scholarship and it is affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad
R
Rohith

2 years ago

Aditya Engineering College, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

K
Kalyani Pinninti

2 years ago

This is an average college..Thew infra of the college is OKAY, not so good. Classes and the labs of the college are very small and normal, computer labs are also okay. There's no playground in the college and also there are no sports as such. College library is small an
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

A very good college if are you are passionate about your studies and goals. A good infrastructure, excellent libraries, vast play grounds, good hostels, good encouragement for sportsmen,etc,..Do not opt this college if are not really interested in the course you are pur
K
Kantipudi Manikanta

4 years ago

Vedas tells us more but college tells us about vedas,this is what observed in my college.nice teachers, unforgettable friends, knowledge by labs, loving atmosphere, delicious canteen, wonderful tech fests,memorable youth fests. my college----my feature-------always nice
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00