Jagruthi Degree College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nazia Firdose BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the zaheerabad area of the Hyderabad and also this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and there are 6-7n colleges in the zaheerabad area and this is a top college in the area and also it is best than my PG college in many parameters. In the year 2017, I have completed my education from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 17,000.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the BCom courses.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are best than any other college faculty in the town.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
1 year ago

B Shiva BA Student

My College Days 3/5

The annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA but i am from the backward class category so i got 10,000 scholarship and it is affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in this course in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are pretty ordinary but they know how to teach
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagruthi Degree College

Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazia Firdose

1 year ago

This college is in the zaheerabad area of the Hyderabad and also this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and there are 6-7n colleges in the zaheerabad area and this is a top college in the area and also it is best than my PG college in many parameters. In
B
B Shiva

1 year ago

The annual fees of this course is Rs 12,000 PA but i am from the backward class category so i got 10,000 scholarship and it is affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad
R
Rohith

1 year ago

D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

9 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

1 year ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00