JA Arts & Science College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BBA Student

campus 4/5

it is a good institute for learning and development of an individual, the place i good for the people.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shalini BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Great college with nice infrastructure, the campus is good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ArunHariharan

9 months ago

It is a best and top college for media and cinema studies. they provide visual communication and electronic Media for media studies and they provide mass no of equipment to learn and they have experienced professors with great talent.
A
Amrita Gautam

1 year ago

College is really good, it was established in 1952 and the college is affiliated to university of madras, College is jain minority college.It has nice infra, the teachers are amazing and well qualified.
M
Mukesh

9 months ago

College is Nice one and it has many trees and many places in over college and it has 3 big ground in there and that are basketball, volleyball and all grounds are there.

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

1 year ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

1 year ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
R
Rohit J Coelho

2 years ago

Having worked for 3 years, I was pretty apprehensive about how college life was going to turn out. Little did I know that it was going to create memories for a lifetime. In a place like Chennai, coming across people from diverse backgrounds and from various parts of Ind
A
Akash Antony Pius J

2 years ago

Let's start by accepting the inevitable truth, LIBA molds you, to be the best you can be. And the good thing, it all happens as you are turning into a full fledged Management Graduate. Situated in the heart of Chennai, inside the lush green and vast Loyola College Campu
S
Shierly

2 years ago

LIBA- Life Is Beyond Awesome I would simply term the two years of stay in LIBA, a life changing experience. The kind of learning and exposure that we get from our college is something which makes the students discover their potential and groom themselves to become succ
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00