J N N Institute of Engineering, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shubham Vaidya  Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent faculty, labs, environment, hostel and library. The location is just on the outskirts of city. No disturbance of whatsoever type.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

2 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

1 year ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00