IZee Business School, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best Option to a bright career

Review Image

Sinto MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I got to know I-zee through Bangalore university google search, it was a good time when I got admission here, through a personal interview and based on my plus two results I got admission here,, Admission department helped me a lot take the admission here and helped me a lot

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

IZEE main aim is to make their students in best career, we have internships here also we had industrial visits in each semester, placement recruitment happens in every end semester

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are good and experienced in the best university colleges, multi-language skilled teachers, Helpful in academics and personal also. Gives good knowledge from textbook and from their self-experience

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college promotes every event happening here, we get entertained and support from the management team to conduct

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this college

Review Image

Pavithranjegan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college has definitely helped me shape my career path by providing the opportunity to explore different fields. I could make an informed decision regarding the same with the guidance provided by the faculty who have years of experience in the corporate.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

International exposure faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 23rd, 2018

 Best place to grow with the best knowldge

Review Image

Sinto MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The admission process is good and the admission management guides us for the process like a Meeting with the faculties and the personal interview . Gives us an idea about the sea life and the study time here. checks mainly our interest in studies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Industrial visits are important and we had some good meeting with the people who got sucess in their life , Job placemnts are there and main thing each student should have the knowldge , if the knowldge is there we can easily get through the placement for good future

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are helpful , and supports at every time , and gives some extra classes also , also helps with the interns programmes

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Memorable moments

Review Image

Faizal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is overall a good institute, placement is not that high average package range is between 2.5-3LPA when i passed out. Infrastructure is quite ok

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 23rd, 2018

 IZEE Best Option to Study

Review Image

Rahul Ram BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Admission process in good and helpful, The personal interview explained me about the college and its facilities and its opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful and caring Teaching is always good and understanding Personality development classes are conducted , extra activities are there subject based

CAMPUS LIFE    

Always promotes each event and makes arrangements to include all the students, Always supports to conduct the events and celebrate.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Days to remember

Review Image

Shruti BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is good college. I enjoyed all the time i spend in this college. College admission procedure is also simple. overall a good college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They were reslly supportive of your ideas. Teaching methods were really good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Pavithranjegan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IZEE business school is best place to study management, the infrastructure of the college is good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Good college

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers were knowlegable they use to teach us from power presentstions etc

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Late Application Process ends on December 7

    06-Dec-2018
    Xavier Labour Relations Institute (XLRI) has ended the XAT Registrations process. The last date to apply for XAT 2019 was November 30, 2018. However, the institute further provided the opportunity to the aspiring candidates who ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Answer Key Released at iimcat.ac.in

    05-Dec-2018
    CAT Answer Key has been released by the Indian Institutes of Management on the official website of CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT 2018 examination was successfully conducted on November 25, 2018, across the country for admission in various ... Read more
  3. XAT and MAT 2019: Registration Closes Tomorrow, Apply Soon

    29-Nov-2018
    The online registration for XAT and MAT 2019 closes tomorrow i.e. November 30, 2018. Candidates aspiring to appear for these two national level management entrance examinations must visit the official website of the exams ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00