ITS Law College- Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Naveen Integrated Law Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 4/5

Here are the main reasons I joined this college: Great infrastructure Good opportunities Good teachers Practical knowledge.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements can get better.
Faculty 4.5/5

Very supportive teachers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IAMR Law College, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Aishwarya Sharma

2 years ago

The infrastructure can be improved and the extracurricular activities can be increased and enhanced for sure, everything else is good. The college campus is quite huge and spacious. I got to learn many things from there. I got many good friends and teachers there.
A
Arvind Kumar

1 year ago

I have left this college in between because this college was not that much great like my bachelor degree college which was under Delhi University and the college is best in the education and on the bachelor degree result, I have taken admission here.
A
Akash Tyagi

1 year ago

The college is under Meerut university and the college is good and the college faculties are excellent and there is an excellent study environment is present for the students and it is a very professional college in the city.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00