ITS Institute of Management, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 PG College

Review Image

PREM RANJAN DUBEY MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have given MAT Examination result for taking admission here and I have opted PGDM because I am in first year so official I haven't opted any stream till now but my Interest is in Marketing and the fee of the entire course Including hostel is Rs 7.34 lac and the best thing about this college is the education of this college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

On the basis of the studied I have taken admission here

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Mitesh Kumar Chauhan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

In any college other than academics the placements are important and this is missing in this college or I can say that it is zero in the college but Rest all is great here and I have passed out in 2018 and the Fees of the college was above 3 Lacs This college is affiliated with the AKTU

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 14th, 2018

 PG College

Review Image

Chetan Varshney MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is in Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad and I have done my MBA in Finance and I have given the University entrance examination UPSEE and the total fee of the course is Rs 3.50 Lacs and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.

FACULTY    
5/5

The placements were very great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Mintu Saha MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My College name is I.T.S- I M Greater Noida where i have done PGDM , i have love my college ,teachers & friends . The one thing i haven't like my college is that our hostel food was not good as compare to the other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our College provide one of the best internship as compare to the other colleges I have done my internship from HDFC Bank in Gurgaon . And after that i got the placement fr

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Neha Zaidi , because i love her class & she easily known student how to communicate with student.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:6.0 Percentile i have choose PGDM course because i have want to became a successful manager & i have choose I.T.S college for my post graduation because of my sister told me to join this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2018

 Review of my college

Review Image

Saurabh Shahni MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is situated in ghaziabad and is easily accessible to the students. The campus is nice and infrastructure is good. Not that huge I would say.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 Very good college

Review Image

Aakash BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

ITS is quite popular college in Delhi ncr and the education standards of the college are pretty good here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Campus

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amazing campus with all the facilities like a cafeteria, playground, Hostel and 24*7 wifi connectivity.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are excellent...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Shahrukh Malik BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

it is the best education college and this college is a great place.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00