ITM College of Arts & Science - Reviews Kerala


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sahad Ck MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I am in the 2nd year of the course and the placements are good here and the education is average in the college and the college faculties are better. I have also done my graduation from here so it was my 2nd course from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examinations and that was Kerela MAT

S
1 year ago

Sahad Ck BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college was best and there is a good learning environment is there some faculties are average here but some are really good and the facilities are provided here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result for taking admission here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00