ITM Business School, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1991
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Subrat Kumar Sahu MBA Student

The best college for learning marketing in PGDM through both applied cum theory knowledge. 4/5

Well the introduction begins with with the highend faculties who shares their vast knowledge in both the means of applied and theory based with the student, so that they can attain their best in the corporates and can make ITM proud.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Well about internship/ placement I would say that ITM is the only college that provides 2 internships i.e. 1. NGO internship for 2 weeks & 2. the only college which provides a 5-month internship incorporates both at startup basis and reputed company basis.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sourav Kumar Saha MBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Here all the faculties are professionals and down to earth also. They are always ready to help students. Though anyone can get a good study environment. Here you find the best scope to build your professional career.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Almost everyone placed from here.
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. Yogita Negi for her great teaching skills and high knowledge of the technical world.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Avishek Dutta MBA Student

One of the best institute for Marketing 5/5

Best grooming, Experienced Faculties, Industry oriented study, Lots of Live projects
PLACEMENT

Good placements in Marketing
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

The World Of ITM Navi mumbai
ITM iConnect PGDM : Our Experience. Your Glory.

Awards

2014 Eduniversal Ranking

2014 Eduniversal Ranking of the best business schools has ranked ITM Group - ITM Business School with 2 Palmes of Excellence - Good business school with strong regional influence

All India Times B School Ranking Survey 2017

The institute has ranked 5th in Maharashtra by All India Times B School Ranking Survey 2017

Scholarship

Scholarship for deserving candidates

Scholarship is available for deserving candidates

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query