ITM Business School, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Subrat Kumar Sahu MBA Student

The best college for learning marketing in PGDM through both applied cum theory knowledge. 4/5

Well the introduction begins with with the highend faculties who shares their vast knowledge in both the means of applied and theory based with the student, so that they can attain their best in the corporates and can make ITM proud.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Well about internship/ placement I would say that ITM is the only college that provides 2 internships i.e. 1. NGO internship for 2 weeks & 2. the only college which provides a 5-month internship incorporates both at startup basis and reputed company basis.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sourav Kumar Saha MBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Here all the faculties are professionals and down to earth also. They are always ready to help students. Though anyone can get a good study environment. Here you find the best scope to build your professional career.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Almost everyone placed from here.
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. Yogita Negi for her great teaching skills and high knowledge of the technical world.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Avishek Dutta MBA Student

One of the best institute for Marketing 5/5

Best grooming, Experienced Faculties, Industry oriented study, Lots of Live projects
PLACEMENT

Good placements in Marketing
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mandeep Singh

2 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

1 year ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo

ITM Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Subrat Kumar Sahu

1 year ago

Well the introduction begins with with the highend faculties who shares their vast knowledge in both the means of applied and theory based with the student, so that they can attain their best in the corporates and can make ITM proud.
S
Sourav Kumar Saha

1 year ago

Here all the faculties are professionals and down to earth also. They are always ready to help students. Though anyone can get a good study environment. Here you find the best scope to build your professional career.
A
Avishek Dutta

1 year ago

Best grooming, Experienced Faculties, Industry oriented study, Lots of Live projects
S
Samridhi Mishra

1 year ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

2 years ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

2 years ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.

Videos

The World Of ITM Navi mumbai
ITM iConnect PGDM : Our Experience. Your Glory.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Awards

2014 Eduniversal Ranking

2014 Eduniversal Ranking of the best business schools has ranked ITM Group - ITM Business School with 2 Palmes of Excellence - Good business school with strong regional influence

All India Times B School Ranking Survey 2017

The institute has ranked 5th in Maharashtra by All India Times B School Ranking Survey 2017

Scholarship

Scholarship for deserving candidates

Scholarship is available for deserving candidates

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00