Ispat Autonomous College, Rourkela Rourkela , Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

RAJESH BISWAKARMA BBA Student

Overview 4/5

This is an Autonomous body Institution and it is best and education plus they give placements and the Infrastructure is good and year by year it is developing and no scam has ever happened here, The college is affiliated with the Sambalpur which is NAAC A Grade University and in the year 2016 I have passed out and fee which paid was 16000 per year and I was the topper of the college and this college is UGC Affiliated but not AICTE Affiliated and only graduation courses were there.
D
3 years ago

DEBASHISH RATH BSc Student

Passed in 2015 4/5

This college means for providing quality education to the students and the best part of this college is the education in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and the subject of my course was Physics but I don't remember the fees structure now. as far as the affiliation is a concern this college is affiliated to sambalpur university.
PLACEMENT

I didn't get any placement so I can't tell much about that.
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert one's with the deep knowledge about the syllabus and therefore it is not tough for them to teach us that.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
2 years ago

Jayesh Pradhan BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My experience is best and the college faculties are very good but the college infrastructure is average when I was the student but now It has improved a lot.
Faculty 4.5/5

Experience is best because faculties are best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

2 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

2 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

2 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

1 year ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

2 years ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
D
Debashish Sakunia

5 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query