Islamia College of Commerce, Gorakhpur - ReviewsGorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Raksha Daadhich MBA Student

college worth joining 3/5

Islamia College of Commerce is situated in Gorakhpur in Uttar Pradesh state of India. ICC, Gorakhpur offers 3 courses across 2 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Science and across 3 degrees like B.Com, BSc, M.Com.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Canteen, Library, Cls. Room are also there.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

At Islamia College the students are endowed with modern infra and convenient amenities that make their life 'go easy' in college hours, alongside make learning more interesting. Some of the facilities include well ventilated classrooms, recreational areas, hostel facility for boys and girls, indoor and outdoor games, stocked library, seamless internet connectivity, medical facilities etc.
Faculty 4/5

At Islamia College the students are endowed with modern infra and convenient amenities that make their life 'go easy' in college hours, alongside make learning more interesting. Some of the facilities include well ventilated classrooms, recreational areas, hostel facility for boys and girls, indoor and outdoor games, stocked library, seamless internet connectivity, medical facilities etc.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
2 years ago

Younis BBA Student

2015 Passout 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Kashmir University and for taking admission here I have given the 12th Board result in the college and the minimum percentage on which they take students in the BBA Course is 85-86% and the fee of the course is also very much affordable which is Rs 7000 per year.
PLACEMENT

In this college, there were placements present but I didn't receive.
Faculty 4/5

Each and every faculty of our college is a Ph.D. scholar.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
1 year ago

Devendra Singh  Student

Overview 4/5

The name contains a discipline and discipline is maintained insists in college....no extra curricular activities are inhabited to disturb studies only studies are matters in the college...only indoor games are practiced besides in college..
Admission

I gave examination in ddu and preferred to give this college and guess what I got that
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

4 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

Islamia College of Commerce, Gorakhpur

Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

R
Raksha Daadhich

2 years ago

Islamia College of Commerce is situated in Gorakhpur in Uttar Pradesh state of India. ICC, Gorakhpur offers 3 courses across 2 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Science and across 3 degrees like B.Com, BSc, M.Com.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Addit
Y
Younis

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Kashmir University and for taking admission here I have given the 12th Board result in the college and the minimum percentage on which they take students in the BBA Course is 85-86% and the fee of the course is also very much affordable
D
Devendra Singh

1 year ago

The name contains a discipline and discipline is maintained insists in college....no extra curricular activities are inhabited to disturb studies only studies are matters in the college...only indoor games are practiced besides in college..
N
Neelam Chauhan

2 years ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00