ISB&M School of Technology, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pranav Jadhav B.Tech Student

A college where I would love to join again. I have just passed out from E&TC department. Very helpful and friendly faculty members. Always encourages us and boost confidence. Placement cell has done wonderful job. One student got a package of 10 Lacs per annum. That's wonderful. I also got campus placement but with a package of 4.2 lacs only.... Still I am very happy. Thank you all the teachers & SOT team. 5/5

Excellent Infrastructure. Great feel while entering the campus. Slightly away (around 5km) from main city that is the only drawback. Bus facility is OK.... Career oriented faculty members.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Highest CTC of 10 lac per anum was grabbed by Akash Bansode. I got a package of 4.2 Lacs but it's ok....
Faculty 4/5

Most of the faculty members here are helpful and friendly. Few are strict. But they take efforts for giving knowledge. Principal sir is very nice and caring. I will really miss them all.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeeba

4 years ago

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

So much recruitment for computer/IT students. I don't got any job as I was in Electrical Engineering. No pure electrical jobs. College is located near main Pune station, so it is beneficial for transportation.
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

Awesome campus located in main city area. College is best for sports, events but not for education. I got admission based on HSC and CET exam marks.
R
Raju Kumar

3 years ago

Very awesome college.staff is also cooperative.its going to be autonomus this year. Every year ths college is giving university toppers But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city
S
Shubham Dhakate

2 years ago

Excellence in education, best faculty members,the college management is good. Attendance provision is little strict. I have given MHCET exam it is one of the reputed colleges in our region.Placement are good. Highest package till date is 35 lakhs. And the average packag
M
Moni Panjikar

1 year ago

I have taken direct admission in the college and I am right now has started my 2nd year in the college and the fee of the course varies student by student those who are from Maharashtra state they have to pay Rs 45000 for the 1st year 42000 for the 2nd year but for the
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

"Asia" Best Emerging Business School

Asian Leadership Awards , September 25, 2011, Dubai Presented to International School of Business & Media, Pune The awards of the highest stature are presented to Institutions who have surpassed several levels of its excellence.

Award for Outstanding Contribution to Education

World Education Congress ASIA AWARDS September 25, 2011, Dubai Presented to Dr. Pramod Kumar President International School of Business & Media

Scholarship

ISB&M Scholarship

A. We gave all government scholarships (as per the government rules) such as EBC/ Freeship for SC/ST/OBC/VJ/NT/SBC to the students. B. ISB&M School of Technology Also offer scholarships for brilliant students interested in First Year Engineering on merit & need come basis. Sr. No. Basis on Eligibility Scholarship Number of Students 1 Merit 80% & Above in 12th Std. 20% on Tuition fee *First 10 students 70% & Above in 12th Std. 10% on Tuition fee *First 10 students 2 Need come Merit i) 60% & Above in 12th Std. ii) Income below 1 lakh per year 20% on Tuition fee *First 5 students i)60% & Above in 12th Std. ii)Income below 2 lakh per year 10% on Tuition fee *First 5 students Note: *conditions apply.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00