ISB&M College of Commerce, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2009
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aman Shrivastav BCA Student

16th july,best college in pune 4/5

to is the best college in i fell the best college.i join the college in 16th july 2018. and I fell very .
PLACEMENT 5/5

No intership and no placement because i join the college in now and i interested for intership
Faculty
my fav teacher in Tanmay sir of commerce in tanmay metha.Because he is best teacher.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Aman Shrivastav

thank you

Regards
Rathinam College
A
3 years ago

Aman BCA Student

Overview 5/5

FLAWLESS,FATALITY,INFINITE ,BEAUTIFULLY CONSTRUCTED
Response from College

Dear Aman

Thank you.

Regards
Rathinam College

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

3 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

3 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

3 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

College overview

Awards

Fastest Growing Private Education Institute 2012-2013

Has been awarded 'Fastest Growing Private Education Institute 2012-2013' in the 'Business School' category Process Advisors & Evaluators - KPMG in India

Certificate of Excellence

Certificate Of Excellence to International School of Business & Media,Pune. As A Category B-School of India,Year 2014

Certificate of International Accreditation

Certificate Of International Accreditation Granted to International School of Business & Media For Achievement of the highest standards in Organizational Management, Business MAngement and Business Performance through a commitment to quality and continuous improvement

Scholarship

All National Scholarships

www.scholarships.gov.in https://mahadbtmahait.gov.in

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00