ISB&M College of Commerce, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aman Shrivastav BCA Student

16th july,best college in pune 4/5

to is the best college in i fell the best college.i join the college in 16th july 2018. and I fell very .
PLACEMENT 5/5

No intership and no placement because i join the college in now and i interested for intership
Faculty
my fav teacher in Tanmay sir of commerce in tanmay metha.Because he is best teacher.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman BCA Student

Overview 5/5

FLAWLESS,FATALITY,INFINITE ,BEAUTIFULLY CONSTRUCTED
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

10 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

9 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

11 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.

Videos

College overview

Awards

Certificate of International Accreditation

Certificate Of International Accreditation Granted to International School of Business & Media For Achievement of the highest standards in Organizational Management, Business MAngement and Business Performance through a commitment to quality and continuous improvement

Certificate of Excellence

Certificate Of Excellence to International School of Business & Media,Pune. As A Category B-School of India,Year 2014

Fastest Growing Private Education Institute 2012-2013

Has been awarded 'Fastest Growing Private Education Institute 2012-2013' in the 'Business School' category Process Advisors & Evaluators - KPMG in India

Scholarship

All National Scholarships

www.scholarships.gov.in https://mahadbtmahait.gov.in

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00