IPSR Group of Institutions, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Karan Jha  Student

Overview 3/5

Good has an average campus and average faculty and has an annual event called 'PANACHE' even a sports event is also held in this college called 'VELOCITY'.
Admission

Admission procedure is easy and can get admission with ease
R
1 year ago

Rajneesh Upadhayay  Student

Overview 4/5

In my college there all types of a qualities are available and the teacher support the student for study experiments and practicals
A
2 years ago

Aishwarya Shukla  Student

Overview 4/5

Good for pahrmacy..and better for knowledge. Good opportunity for in pharmaceutical industry and company.
S
1 year ago

Sandeep  Student

Overview 5/5

The colege is under Gautam Buddha Technical University and companies like Coco cola and many companies come here for the placements so one can get a good start here and the college is provideinbg good education to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is direct on Intermediate Result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayushi

3 years ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

3 years ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
A
Ankit

3 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

3 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
D
Divyansh Sharma

1 year ago

Best college for those who dont get iit or nit.good facilities as compared to other private colleges. Some good faculties to guide for future.good placement records.better than other engineering colleges.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00