IPS Group of Colleges, Gwalior - Reviews Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2005
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ankit Tomar B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

A better place for new inventions, a place focuses on practical more. Includes various co curricular activities and learning with fun
S
4 years ago

Suraj Singh Rajawat B.Pharm Student

It is famous for it's education and discipline 5/5

Overall, it has a good rating, and it is also a standard college in the Gwalior and Chambal region. I suggest to all students that they should get admissions in this college, as this will be a better option than others for their better future in their respective fields. Regarding me, it proved to be a very good college while my campus life was awesome. I also enjoyed my education in the IPS group of college. Worth the Money.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Monesh Kushwah M.Pharm Student

College Description 3/5

I am right now in the last year of the course and this college is in the Gwalior city and is affiliated with the RGPV and the total fee of the college was Rs 90,000. I have got admission on the BPharma Result
PLACEMENT

Soon the placements are going to start
Faculty 3/5

They were good in teaching the students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
3 years ago

Karishma Soni MBA Student

Overview 3/5

IT is a quite good college, all the required facilities are available in the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission to this college is on the basis of an entrance exam.

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

3 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

3 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

3 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

4 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

4 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

4 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

4 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

4 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

4 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.