IPS Academy, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Rahul Patidar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a best college in Indore and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and right now I am giving final year examinations and just 2 papers left and everything Including placements are also there When I took admission here I went through online admissions and the reason of mine studying here was that because a friend of mine has also studied MSc here and he gave me positive feedback for this college and for My Msc I have choose 2 subjects and that were pharmaceutical, chemistry, and mathematics Companies will soon come for the placements and If I talk about fee of the college so that was was Rs 40,000 per year.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 College at best

Review Image

Maneesh Shrivastava MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college of ours is affiliated with the 2 Universities one is DAVV which is the University of mine course and also the RGPV which is of the scientific courses of the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The college has various courses and there are a lot more to study and gain here and you will get true support from the faculties if you ask them for that and there are also an ample number of opportunities of the Jobs in all the professional courses of the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They have a wide knowledge of the course of ours and some of our faculties have worked in the corporate field and they have a corporate experience as well which adds the value of knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 UG college

Review Image

Anonymous B.F.A  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission here because it was only fine arts college in the city and I had no other option because my parents wanted me to study in Indore and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I have studied here till the year 2016 and as far as affiliation is concern so this college was affilaited with the DAVV of Indore city.

FACULTY    
2/5

They are very regular to take the lectures of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Pushpraj Singh Rajput MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am in the Final year of the course and I have taken Marketing & IT as the streams but the Issue is that Placement is not here. This college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore but I can say that It is a Good college and the fee is also good which is Rs 2 lacs 2 years and I can say with my experience that it is the best college in Indore

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Suhel Khan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private college in Indore which is affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalya and I have selected marketing as a specialisation if anyone wants to take admission here he/she has to submit there graduation examination result to the college. The annual fee for the college is Rs 1 lac PA so the 2 years fee is Rs 2 lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placements do happen here but the small companies like the Bpo's come for the placement so there is no Intrest.

FACULTY    
4/5

We have no issues with the faculties of the college because they know us very well and they also support us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018

 ips college placements recode Indoregood thats by i choose ips college

Review Image

Simran Campus Ambassador MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IPS Academy is best for everything like education, campus, sports and all another thing. If i talk about 2017 recruitment company was coming for fire and safety is IOCL, Its one of the best college in indore region.a lot of students take admission in ips every year. even the placement history of ips is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placements this year were so good. Almost 80%another thing students from the computer Science branch were placed this year. A very huge increment as compared to the last year. Apart from computer Science branch, there was a good placement ratio for other branches too this year.

FACULTY    
3/5

Well there is sufficient faculty in the college and well qualified and teachers are very helpful to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lots of events organized by the RGPV univercity like national lavale Kho-KHO & volleyball.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Sumit Kasat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the best College in the city which is affiliated with the 2 universities one is DAVV and another one is RGPV and for my course, it was affiliated with the RGPV and I have got this college with the help of the counselling session of University and I have just completed my degree from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

My faculties are best one in the college and that is what we all like they are experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 Last year Student

Review Image

Arpit Nayak MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a private Institution in the city which is affiliated to 2 universities one is Devi Ahilya University and another one is RGPV University and my course is affiliated to RGPV University and right now I am in the 2n and last year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 70,000 PA.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are having the great experience of teaching because they are faculties here for a long time period

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Not A recommended for this course

Review Image

Anonymous Master of Fine Arts  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is not the best college for the fine arts education but for the other courses like hotel management and many others this college is very great and I have taken admission here back because of the personal reasons and they have taken only bachelor degree result of mine.

FACULTY    
2/5

The faculties of the college were good and we were satisfied with what they taught us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Simran Campus Ambassador MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IPS Academy is best for everything like education, campus ,sports and all other thing . If i talk about 2017 recruitment company was coming for fire and safety is IOCL , 10 students got placed and if i talk about IT CS recruitment 100% placement was done

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Ankit Sharma M.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated with the 2 Universities and the affiliation of my course is with RGPV and I am right now in the 2nd and 1st year of the and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.50 Lacs per year and the admission is done here directly

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Most of the faculties of the college are doctorates and also they are well known for their experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 An Academy worth joining.

Review Image

Kapil Singh Solanki MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IPS academy is a college that requires no admission test to join. With experienced faculty, this college can be considered good. A lot of local companies come for placements. Submitting fees might be an issue sometimes.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty of this college is very experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Recently 520 students study there

Review Image

AKSHAY DADHICH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IPS Academy, indore have good campus placement , few good facilty here....average fees structure..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5

economics teachers are best in ips academy but not all teacher are good there.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Ayushi Sonkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Placement is good and the Building is well and beautiful.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Abhijeeth Nair BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

its very good and nice college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Shivani Jain B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best faculty

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 109      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00