IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohit Chaudhary LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Ghaziabad and the fee is Rs 30,000 per year The college is affiliated with the CCS University I have attended 2-3 classes due to my work
A
2 years ago

Amit Tyagi  Student

Overview 3/5

Ba LLB i m persuing from thiscollege after all i like this college bcz of Goof faculty nd its aaslo near by my Home
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

4 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
A
Abhishek Pandey

2 years ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

1 year ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Suresh

2 years ago

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
R
Rohit Raj

2 years ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
SHASHI BHUSHAN

2 years ago

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00