International School of Management Studies (ISMS), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 6th, 2018

 Best colleges in Pune.

Review Image

Mandeep Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if you are willing to use them correctly.The Unique thing about this institute is The teachers analyse students individually which gives enormous confidence to the capable and which brings out the best of every student. My overall experience in ISMS till date is really positive and nice.Highly qualified and experienced faculty and well built infrastructure are the two main drivers that makes this college one of the best colleges in Pune.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 18th, 2018

 International College

Review Image

Vaishali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certification of SLM & Degree from Pune University MBA- PGP(Post Graduation Program) which is the combination of Master's level International Certification and Degree fro Pune University MBA INTERNATIONAL (Twinning Program with U.K Universities) First year at ISMS campus, Pune and 2nd year at a selected U.K University.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have different faculties in different subjects like Statistics, Marketing Management and strategic management and they are very cooperative .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 Best opportunity for students who want to add more value.

Review Image

Swapnil Bhagat MBA / PGDM [finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i have been studying here in 2016-18 batch. I feel very proud to be a student of ISMS. The committed management team and enthusiastic faculty have always kept our student’s interests in mind and created an environment where learning is fun, rigorous and industry oriented. The entire campus is full of Students expectations and it is a one of the best college in Pune. PGP course has given me an edge as compare to others. I think it’s a complete package to sustain and develop in corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

mrigakshi mam is an excellent teacher having more field knowledge.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I wanted to have a more value along with MBA. ISMS gives extra certification courses like PGP, SLM which has more value in future.

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Cool College

Review Image

Sahanur Jamal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am doing MBA+PGPM from this college and the annual fees of the course is Rs.. 5.30 Lacs PA and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and for taking admission in this college i have cleared the ATMA exam and as par as the scholarships are concern only locals get that i am from assam so i was not eligible for that and the hostel fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 7,000/ month

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All are experienced and they all are easy with the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have many events like Freshers Party, Golden Jublee celebrations and Chakde event plus we also went to Industrial visits thrice 1st in Parle G then in mother day and after that it is compulsory for us to make a PPT presentation .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 BEST COLLEGE OF PUNE

Review Image

RINI ADHIKARY MBA / PGDM [MARKETING ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The method of teaching used here has helped me to get the good idea about the UK education pattern and has made me more confident about what i can expect in my career. Infrastructure and facilities are wonderful and together with the faculties and support staff, the institution provides all the needed amenities for a great study period.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Isms have great connections in corporates and every year top companies make their placement drive in ISMS

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Nishikant Borge. He is very good in explaining topics and also give us a lot of time

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I scored 75%. Here we got not only theorical experience but also got practical knowledge as well. my friends studied here and suggest me this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 best place to learn and grow

Review Image

Sunil Mishra MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

very nice in term of placement. people here are so helpful they made to the level where you grow with confidence

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00