International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Govarthanan MBA Student

College Description 4/5

I am doing PGDM in HR Management from this college and the total fees of this college is Rs 5.73 lac for 2 years and if you score more than 90% marks in your MAT exam you can get 20% off in your fees i have scored 78% so i didn't got.
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not aware about this but seniors say that is good but i haven't experienced it yet so can't say.
Faculty 4/5

The best thing about the teachers of the college that most of them are experts and experience and doctorate degree holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sunkara Rajendra Vamsikrishna MBA Student

Overview 4/5

International School of Management Excellence (ISME), is a very professional Business School.faculties are dedicated.
A
3 years ago

Abhinav Mishra MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Good ROI for pedogogy & course structure.. nice faculty
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Govarthanan

1 year ago

I am doing PGDM in HR Management from this college and the total fees of this college is Rs 5.73 lac for 2 years and if you score more than 90% marks in your MAT exam you can get 20% off in your fees i have scored 78% so i didn't got.
S
Sunkara Rajendra Vamsikrishna

1 year ago

International School of Management Excellence (ISME), is a very professional Business School.faculties are dedicated.
A
Abhinav Mishra

3 years ago

Good ROI for pedogogy & course structure.. nice faculty
S
Sagar Agarwal

3 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

3 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

1 year ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

1 year ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

2 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and

Videos

Campus Overview

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Awards

Brands Academy's Education Excellence Award

ISME was chosen for the prestigious and coveted Education Excellence Award conceptualized and launched by Brands Academy. In a gala event held recently at a leading star hotel in Mumbai, ISME was bestowed the Fast Emerging Private Management Institute Award. The award was given away by the chess champion Mr. Vishwanathan Anand and received by ISME Director Prof. Nitin Garg.

Scholarship

ISME Bangalore Scholarship

Scholarship for the PGDM Students

  • Merit Based Scholarship for thr PGDM Students
  • A tour to the Global Experiential Learning program in Singapore will be awarded to the Meritoriuos Students 

Minimum requirement for the Global Experiential Learning program in Singapore:  

  • The students should have obtained at least 80% in 10th, 12th, Bachelors.

OR 

  • The students should have obtained at least 80% in 10th, 12th, and at least 80 Percentile in CAT or 90 Percentile in MAT. 

OR 

  • The students should have obtained at least 80% in 10th, 12th, and at least 2 Years of experience.

ISME Bangalore provide the following scholarship to the students:

  • Merit Based Scholarship:50000
  • Work Experience Scholarship:25000
  • Defence Scholarship: 10000
  • Sibling Scholarship: 10000
  • Hostel Scholarship: 20000
  • SC/ST Scholarship: 10000

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00