International School of Business and Media (ISBM), Gurgaon Gurgaon , Delhi NCR

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.2/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
4 years ago

Jyotika MBA Student

Admission for the post graduation course PGDM 4/5

Its a great experience learnt so many things after attending the atmosphere of this college. The studies are great as we get projects and assignments we get to learn new things with new scope which add a good learning and understanding to the subject knowledge. The faculties here have provided a good exposure to each student and today we all can represent us in a standard and professional manner.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Interships and placements are quite good as the collage provide us brands with good packages.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Ajay Ramdasi He is the most experienced and learned man in this whole campus
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Score was 85% This course is in trend and also related to my ug program. Pgdm will give me a platform for corporate life Pgdm also because today people are running for corporate industry not only for the payments but also the life professionalism.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kajal MBA Student

Amazing place to explore and learn 4/5

Welcome to isbm, Here learning and experience cones hand in hand. Actual corporate experience 9 to 6 college. Loads of guest lectures happening fly professionals. Real life experience. People from differen background and culture come together and this is must have exp. Late night guest talks live assignments lectures amazing college to pursue pgdm. Quite well placements also
PLACEMENT 5/5

Great internship. I am interning with dub and Bradstreet
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the faculties are PhD. Rest are ex CFO CEO MD of big corporates
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Isbm gurgaon a delight 5/5

This campus was good in all respects. I am enjoying my college life here
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our college has limited internship opportunities. Though this year, they are saying it would be better
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

I love all of my professors. They are very well read and help us in every way.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

2 years ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

2 years ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
R
Reshu Singh

5 years ago

College is too good when it comes to studies, exposure , placements , faculty and helping students in right direction. College just needs to advertise more about their USP's and there are a lot of positive things which are not familiar by the people outside.
R
Rochak Dixit

5 years ago

Best faculty and placements for management students. All the best !
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Happy to be part of FOSTIIMA

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Awards

Asia's Best Emerging Business School

The awards of the highest stature are presented to Institutions who have surpassed several levels of its excellence.

19th BSA & DEVANG MEHTA BUSINESS SCHOOL AWARDS

"B-School Leadership Award" 2011, Mumbai

WORLD EDUCATION CONGRESS ASIAN AWARDS

"Award for Outstanding Contribution to Education" September 25, 2011, Dubai Presented to Dr. Pramod Kumar President ISB&M Group

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query